Contact Us

Physical and Mailing Address:

Combine Cargo (Malawi) LTD
25 Kidney Crescent (View Map)
P.O. BOX 31588
Chichiri
Blantyre 3
MALAWI

Telephone Numbers: +265 1 876 357/873 566
Fax Number: +265 1 876209
E-mail address: combine@combinecargo.mw

Contact Persons

Blantyre – Head Office

Mr. Emmanuel Somozani
Managing  Director
Tel: +265 1 877 997
Mobile No.: +265 995 206 218 / 888 568 331
E-mail: esomozani@combinecargo.mw

Ms Dumbani Kaluwa
General Manager
Tel: +265 1 873 086
Mobile No.: +265 996 259 451
E-mail: dkaluwa@combinecargo.mw

Mr. Allan Tembo
Operations Manager
Mobile No.: +265 995 563 965 / 884 563 965
E-mail: atembo@combinecargo.mw

Lilongwe Office

Mr. Patrick Chapulumuka
Branch Manager
Private Bag B465
Capital City
LILONGWE 3.

Telephone: +265 1 711 565
Fax Number: +265 1 710 220
Mobile Number: +265 999 238 557/ 881 414 220
E-mail: patrickc@combinecargo.mw

Mwanza Office

Mr. Raphael Kapena
Customs Clearing Clerk
Private Bag 9
Mwanza
Tel: +265 1 432 234
Mobile: +265 881 873 650
E-mail: rkapena@combinecargo.mw / mwanza@combinecargo.mw

Dedza Office

Mr. Elia Sibale
Customs Clearing Clerk
Mobile: +265 999 460 263/ +265 1 900 040
E-mail: esibale@combinecargo.mw/dedza@combinecargo.mw

Songwe Office

Mr. Stanley Zambasa
Customs Clearing Clerk
Mobile: +265 992 322 722/+265 884 908 153
E-mail: szambasa@combinecargo.mw

Mchinji Office

Mr. Sainet Duma
P.O. Box 17
MCHINJI
Mobile: +265 999 572 963
E-mail: mchinji@combinecargo.mw